New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No time like the present

I am easy, laid back and sometimes even quiet. But, I am also smart, quick wit and great in bed. I am well read and travel quite often. Being newly retired I am no longer stress, which re-introduced me to some old feelings "lonely and horny". So I'm looking.
Contact me immediately for two reasons: sex and food. Smile often.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Not into sex in public, but I am a freak in private.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a graveyard. True story, My partner at the time requested it. I aim to please.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNewly retired. Ad

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI would like a woman who wants to be needed. A freak willing to do almost anything. An honest woman who is confident and secure. My additional requirement is that she cooks...lol sex and food goes along way for me. I am willing to purchase and/or pay for dinner, hell I will even wash the dishes. Sometimes I am not sure which is more important, sex or food. SMH
Our first dateGreat conservation as you take off your clothes and shower. Lol. In the beginning my home would be comfortable for me. Once here you too will be as comfortable. I will dismiss liars and golddiggers. Not into woman under 45 at all, or woman that have adult children living with in their house. Women with no children are that much more sexy to me.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Threesomes, group, and car sex.